Tutoreak

HH0

 

HH3

HH0-A

Leticia Yoldi

lyoldi@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

HH3-A

Koldo Barrainkua

kbarrainkua@abusu.ikastola.eus

     

HH3-B

Irati Marco

imarco@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

 

 

HH1

 

HH4

HH1-A

Leticia Yoldi

lyoldi@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

HH4-A

Estibaliz Rodriguez

esrodriguez@abusu.ikastola.eus

HH1-B

Maite Gonzalez

mgonzalez@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

HH4-B

Ana Fernandez

afernandez@abusu.ikastola.eus

HH1-D

Rebeca Lara

rlara@abusu.ikastola.eus

     

 

 

HH2

 

HH5

HH2-A

Eneritz Ibarrondo

enibarrondo@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

HH5-A

Amaia Rodrigo

amrodrigo@abusu.ikastola.eus

HH2-B

Denis Rey

drey@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

HH5-B

Deikunde Gorospe

dgorospe@abusu.ikastola.eus

HH2-D

Esti Rios

erios@abusu.ikastola.eus

     

 

 

 

LH1

 

LH4

LH1-A

Eider Arando

earando@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

LH4-A

Sara Sainz-Aja

ssainzaja@abusu.ikastola.eus

LH1-B

Olatz Bilbao

obilbao@abusu.ikastola.eus

  LH4-B

Agurtzane Eiguren

ageiguren@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

 

 

LH2

 

LH5

LH2-A

Iñigo Olazabal

iolazabal@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

LH5-A

Marijo Balenziaga

mjbalenziaga@abusu.ikastola.eus

LH2-B

Unai Gomez

ugomez@abusu.ikastola.eus

  LH5-B

Borja Agirre

bagirre@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

 

 

LH3

 

LH6

LH3-A

Belen Urzelai

mburzelai@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

LH6-A

Iñigo Valencia

ivalencia@abusu.ikastola.eus

LH3-B

Eider Goti

egoti@abusu.ikastola.eus

  LH6-B

Aitziber Viñolas

avinolas@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

DBH1

 

DBH3

DBH1-A

Urtzi Salcedo

usalcedo@abusu.ikastola.eus

Irune Llantada

illantada@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

DBH3-A

Ibon Arregi

ibarregi@abusu.ikastola.eus

DBH1-B

Esti Izagirre

eizagirre@abusu.ikastola.eus

Nekane Zurutuza

nzurutuza@abusu.ikastola.eus

  DBH3-B

Koldo Prieto

kprieto@abusu.ikastola.eus

DBH2

 

DBH4

DBH2-A

Itziar Etxezarreta

ietxezarreta@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

DBH4-A

Jon Astigarraga

jonastigarraga@abusu.ikastola.eus

DBH2-B

Teresa Zarraga

tzarraga@abusu.ikastola.eus

 

DBH4-B

Idurre Larrazabal

ilarrazabal@abusu.ikastola.eus